kontakt

SUPPORT STAFF

Do you need to talk to someone who experienced the same as you? Call or email someone in the association’s contact list. (Still no date given, are free to call anytime.)

NORWAY – AORTADISSEKSJON TYPE A

Helge Opedal  (Oslo)                             +47 91 83 33 66  – helg eller hverdager etter kl 16
opedal.helge@gmail.com

 

SWEDEN – AORTIC DISSECTION TYPE A

Maryanne Hansen Lindström (Molkom), 0705-579454 – dag

Åke Sigemo (Saltsjö-Boo), 070-359 11 63

GöranFolke Hassel (Helsingborg), 070-350 91 90

Conny Andersson (Götene), 0511-71 40 06 eller 0511-519 56

Anders Jansson (Sollentuna), 070-595 18 98  – dag
anders@ovesen.se

Anna Solem (Gävle), 070-760 10 98  – kväll
anna_solem@hotmail.com

 

SWEDEN – AORTIC DISSECTION TYPE B

Stefan Manning (Partille), 070-260 88 00 – kväll
stefan.manning@telia.com

Gunnar Eriksson (Umeå), 070-375 30 45
gunnar@ercab.se

Siw Lind (Gävle), 070-760 63 64
wissla@gmail.com

Björn Broman (Sundsvall), 070-399 23 24
bjorn.broman@hotmail.com

 

SOUTH AFRICA – AORTIC DISSECTION TYPE A

Ole Magnus Jacobsen, +27 766 327 349
ole.magnus@yahoo.no